josiah odigie lewisham local team
Josiah Odigie
Communications
Coordinator

josiah@lewishamlocal.com

Ron Bourne
Voluntary Sector Development Lead

ron@lewishamlocal.com

Sam Hawksley
Director

sam@lewishamlocal.com

Simone Riddle
Community Engagement Lead

simone@lewishamlocal.com

philippe granger ceo rgtb

Philippe Granger
CEO

philippe@rgtb.org.uk

Maritta Ananth
Administrator

maritta@rgtb.org.uk

Paula Segre
Local Card Coordinator

card@lewishamlocal.com

© Lewisham Local 2021 served by freshSPRING Lewisham Local is hosted by Rushey Green Time Bank. Charity number 1101616 | Company Number 4681564
Translate »
Lewisham Local

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Skip to content